Georgetown Texas Area Car Club © 2014-2022 All Rights Reserved


Georgetown Texas Area Car Club

Georgetown, Texas 78627, United States

Memorial to Hugh Jellison

October 2016

Pictured Left to right: Kent Didriksen - GTACC President, Ann Jellison.

Giving Back to the Community

Click on the below buttons to see other examples of GTACC giving back to the community.

In honor of the memory of one of GTACC's founding members, Hugh Jellison, Hugh's wife Ann presented GTACC with a donation from both herself and one from her daughter and son-in-law, Dean and Idella Boschult, for the Club's scholarship fund.